Wednesday, June 23, 2010

The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4 Episode Titles Revealed

In somewhat Doctor Who related news this mornings, the titles for series 4 of The Sarah Jane Adventures have been released in Doctor Who magazine. They are:

Episode 1- The Nightmare Man - written by Joseph Lidster

Episode 2- The Vault of Secrets - written by Phil Ford

Episode 3- Death of the Doctor - written by Russel T. Davies and featuring Matt Smith an the Doctor and Katy Manning as former Doctor Who Companion Jo Grant.

Episode 4- The Empty Planet - written by Gareth Roberts

Episode 5- Lost in Time - written by Rupert Laight

Episode 6- Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith - written by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman


I'm not sure I'm liking the title for the Matt Smith featured episode titled Death of the Doctor. . . However, it will mark the first time former Doctor Who showrunner Russel T. Davies will write for the Eleventh Doctor.

No comments:

Post a Comment