Wednesday, February 3, 2010

The first three official episode titles of Doctor Who Series 5 are:

1-The Eleventh Hour, by Steven Moffat (a good play on the Doctor's 11th incarnation)

2-The Beast Below, by Steven Moffat

3-Victory of the Daleks, by Mark Gatiss

The titles were officially confirmed in the latest Doctor Who magazine.


No comments:

Post a Comment